sweets and tweets

The new sweets biz now has a twitter! Follow us, if you do that kind of thing:

http://twitter.com/fannyandjane

And with that, I suppose, the next cat is out of the next bag. (Sorry, Faryn. I have to tell them sometime.)

The name of our new sweets company is Fanny & Jane. Those are  nicknames that were given to us by our friends quite some time ago. And now they will serve a sweeter purpose.

…so, you’ll just let me know when the sweets-puns become too much to …chew…on.

2 thoughts on “sweets and tweets

  1. Jen, that photo of us is absolutely “delicious”. I’m glad I can see it, because my internet “cookies” are enabled. (How’d I do??)

Leave a Reply

