daily dessert

IMG00398

I had some errands to run on my lunch break yesterday. Namely, I had to travel down to 25th and Broadway to exchange a few things with Faryn. And since I love the restaurant Chickpea, I decided to swing by while I was in the neighborhood. And after that, since I am a sucker for a sweet treat I’ve never tried before, I found myself walking right by the new cupcake truck again, where I selected two mini peanut butter and jelly cupcakes: one for me, one for Faryn.

These little cupcakes had a jelly center, which was a delighful treat. Also, the peanut butter frosting was tasty. I didn’t care for the cake part though, which tasted bland and unremarkable to me. But as a pre-lunch dessert, it was yummy.

Oh and also, the SUN was finally out yesterday! It made me really happy.

2 thoughts on “daily dessert

  1. The most important isaue when it comes to communijcation via the internet is the security of the data transmitted.
    Technology is moving fast and we now have many different forms of communication tools at
    our fingertips whether it be emails, mobile calls, texts, instant messages, landline calls
    etc. Thee first thing yyou may hear from people when you decide to become freelance is: “What about the economy.

Leave a Reply

