daily dessert

Today’s dessert was two mini fruit tarts that looked like those little guys on the left. I ate them quickly in the office kitchen on my way out to lunch, so I didn’t take a photo. They were delicious!

This picture is from the website of Sweet Sensations Pastry Shop in Maine. I happened upon this place while looking for a photo to use for the fruit tarts. This place looks delightful. It’s a big cafe and bakery in Rockport and their food and sweets look amazing. I might order something from them in the mail! And I’d love to visit it someday.

Leave a Reply

