daily dessert

Dessert yesterday was…nothing.

I didn’t eat dessert yesterday because I didn’t really eat food at all yesterday. I was home sick with a terrible stomach bug – I slept constantly, kept absolutely nothing down (sorry…) and was running a fever most of the time.

After a solid ten hours of sleep last night, in addition to the many naps I took yesterday, I’m feeling a tiny bit better today.

Kevin had this exact same bug over the weekend so I’m hoping mine will take the course his did and be over and done with by the end of the day today. Fast and furious, this bug. And it knocked me down.

Leave a Reply

