daily dessert

Picture 049

Last night, I polished off two of the Baked sweets we’d opened and sampled on Sunday. Together, it probably amounted to a little less than one whole brownie. I wasn’t really planning on eating that much dessert last night, but I felt like I deserved it for whatever silly reason. I was feeling grouchy and hungry and before I knew it, it was gone. Woops.

The Sweet & Salty Brownie was actually a lot better than I remembered. Perhaps it just needed a day sit on my counter and let its flavors coalesce. Or perhaps it’s me. Either way, it was very very tasty. And the Baked Bar, which I also finished off was JUST AS DELICIOUS AS EVER.

One thought on “daily dessert

Leave a Reply

