the view from my new home office

Jen 1332

I’m only a few hours in to my first day at my new job, for which I hired myself, and am working for this really nice boss named Myself, but I’m already loving it.

How can it get any better than turning six inches to the left and seeing THIS while I’m working?

Jen 1331

More soon…

One thought on “the view from my new home office

  1. Oh my goodness, so cute ๐Ÿ˜€

    I’m really glad you’re enjoying yourself, it sounds like everything has been worth it to lead up to this ๐Ÿ˜€

    Emma

Leave a Reply

