Fanny & Jane – a ONE DAY SALE!

Faryn and I invented a shopping day: Sweet Tuesday. It’s kinda like Black Friday or Cyber Monday, but it tastes better.

And guess what?! It’s TODAY!

We’re having a ONE DAY SALE over at Fanny & Jane. You can snag a box of our delicious, decadent, sought-after Red Velvet Cake Bites for 50% off today! WHAT?!

Yup, a box of one dozen Cake Bites will only run you $5.50 today. It’s an absolute steal.

Here are a few ideas of people in your life to whom you could thoughtfully gift a box of Red Velvet Cake Bites from Fanny & Jane:

  • Your boss! Delicious, affordable, she can share them with the office or take them home to her family.
  • A party host! She can set them out after dinner is over, or nestle them on an end table for guests to sample while they sip their cocktails. Cake Bites go perfectly with red wine and I know this for reasons I’ll let you imagine.
  • Your parents, in-laws, or grandparents! They hate when you overspend on them, but they love when you come up with a thoughtful and unique way to say Happy Holidays without breaking your checkbook.
  • Your boyfriend or girlfriend! Mine eats these like they’re popcorn. Yours will love them too.
  • Dogsitter
  • Doorman
  • Postal Carrier
  • Hairdresser
  • Neighbor
  • Catsitter
  • Babysitter
  • Teacher
  • Secret Santa
  • Deli Man
  • Improv Teammates
  • Fantasy Football League Teammates

The list is endless.

Grab a box today, and send someone on your list a gift like nothing they’ve ever received before. And TODAY ONLY receive 50% off a box of a dozen!!!

www.fannyandjane.com

6 thoughts on “Fanny & Jane – a ONE DAY SALE!

  1. I haven’t tasted them yet, but my order is in. I like your list of people to think of, but when I’m out and about recommending you guys I try to limit it to people with taste buds. πŸ™‚

  2. What an awesome thing to do Jen! I just purchased mine! Just curious – does the 2-3 day shipping mean I’ll have them in 2-3 days or will the go in the mail in 2-3 days? Either way works, but was just wondering. If I have them by Friday I just may take some of them to a Christmas party I’m going to.

    Can’t wait to try them!

    • Hi Stephanie,

      I don’t think you’ll have them in time for that Christmas party! So sorry. Our policy is 5-7 business days from the time you place your order until you receive them. So 2-3 days just refers to the shipping itself. Apologies. πŸ™‚ But I think you might want to keep them all for yourself. πŸ˜‰

  3. Pingback: the fantasy « follow my bliss

Leave a Reply

