whole wheat banana pancakes

I made Whole Wheat Banana Pancakes, y’all! Late last week, I woke up, didn’t want eggs, or toast, or a smoothie. I wanted pancakes. I’d gotten whole wheat flour a month prior, just for such an occasion.

I googled and found this quick, easy recipe. It doesn’t use sugar, which was the main thing I was looking for.

I served them with butter and organic maple syrup. They were so scrumptious and I loved every bite of them. I wish I could have eaten one hundred. Instead, I ate about six (hundred).

2 thoughts on “whole wheat banana pancakes

Leave a Reply

